Contact

Contact persons

A team of experts with many years of experience is here to consult you.
We look forward to your calls and will always try to find the best solution for you!

Heinrich Kuhn-Weiss
President
Tel.: +49 89 143381-0
contact@omnitechnik.com
Dr. Thomas Trübenbach
Head of Engineering / Vice President
Tel.: +49 89 143381-45
t.truebenbach@omnitechnik.com
Anselm Weckerle
Head of Sales Europe and
Application Engineering
Tel.: +49 89 143381-33
a.weckerle@omnitechnik.com
Dr. Karin Lüdtke
Development / REACH / IMDS / MSDS
Tel.: +49 89 143381-37
k.luedtke@omnitechnik.com
Conny Hechtl
Sales / Customs
Tel.: +49 89 143381-44
c.hechtl@omnitechnik.com
Daniela Hechtl
Marketing / Sales
Tel.: +49 89 143381-41
d.hechtl@omnitechnik.com
Agron Berisha
Application Engineering
Tel.: +49 89 143381-38
a.berisha@omnitechnik.com
Clemens Grötschel
Application Engineering
Tel.: +49 89 143381-53
c.groetschel@omnitechnik.com
Alexander Kuhn-Weiss
Application Engineering
Tel.: +49 89 143381-49
a.kuhn-weiss@omnitechnik.com
Adrian Price
International Representation
Application Engineering
End-user and Partner support
Tel.: +33 3 86960659
(Office – France)
Mobil: +33 6 12817021
a.price@omnitechnik.com


Please let us know if you have any suggestions, praise or criticism. Your opinion helps us to improve our service.

* = Mandatory field